sensual Mag Style Of The Yr Winners 1998-2001


Sensual mag’s Style of the Yr contests embarked in 1998, Britain’s Carol Chocolate-colored received that yr. Through the years, there have been a few back-to-back winners.

The winners after Carol are Devon Daniels, Across Paxton, Sharday (2001 & 2002), Kerry Marie, Nicole Peters (2004 & 2005), Nadine Jansen, Angela Milky, Christy Marks, Karina Hart, Renee Ross (2010 & 2011), Hitomi, Joana Blessing (2013 & 2014), Vanessa Y. (2015 & 2016), Demmy Blaze, Codi Vore, Erin Starlet and Cheryl Ass inside-out (2020 & 2021).

The Style of the Yr contests have at all times been tricky for the electorate.

For instance, in 2012, the Sensual contestants have been Leanne Crow, Terri Jane, Natalie Fiore, Hitomi, Sophie Mae, Karina Hart, Micky Bells, Gya Roberts, Renee Ross, Elaina Gregory, Ashley Sage Ellison and Jenna Valentine. How do you prefer one winner from this checklist?

In 2020, the contests have been cut up. A separate web-only SCORELAND compete used to be created whilst the SCORE and Sensual contests have been featured within the print and virtual magazines.

Date: October 12, 2023